Need help? Give us a call at (800) 461-8058 or

Testimonials

Check out what our customers say about us:


''The service was as advertised, no gimmicks or gotchas. I tried to do it myself and became quite frustrated. Well worth the cost.''

John - Middletown, RI - April 9th 2014

''Thank you very much. I am very happy with the service and I would recommend it to anyone. I would definitely use your service again without thinking twice if I needed too. ''

Missael - Sleepy Hollow, NY - April 8th 2014

''Thank you so much!!!! You make it so easy!!! I will highly recommend you to all my friends!! Thank you again??''

Diane - Spring Grove, PA - April 8th 2014

''Cancel wizard is truly the most helpful program when canceling a membership. I can't thank you enough''

Tyler - Inez, Kentucky - April 1st 2014

''I was leery of paying 35 dollars to cancel myself and my wifes contracts, but it was so easy and I did not have to deal with the hazzle thank you''

James - Hamden, CT - March 21st 2014

''"I was skeptical at first, but wow did CancelWizard pull through. The process is very straightforward and easy. Only bits of sensitive information are used in order to facilitate the cancelation process. I could not imagine having done this on my own. Fitness Clubs are ruthless, but CancelWizard is on the consumer's side. Solid company, wonderful staff!" Hope it helps! And I'll certainly spread the word! Kind regards, Andre ''

Andre - New Rochelle, NY - March 18th 2014

''CancelWizard provided fast, courteous service and saved me hours of waiting "on hold: for a company rep. I will use them again... Well worth the fee in time saved and rep-dealing frustration.''

P. Recotta - Rochester, NY - March 4th 2014

''CancelWizard is an unbelievable service! I am a busy guy and don't always have the time to cancel services over the phone. CancelWizard took all of the stress and time out of canceling 2 services for me. I didn't have to do anything. They contacted me when it was all done and I got confirmation from both companies informing me that my services were canceled. This is a great service for busy people who don't have the time and who get easily stressed out talking to those client retention phone specialists. Thanks for a great product CancelWizard!! Jeff ''

Jeff - Scottsdale, AZ - March 4th 2014

''Omg thank you so much! I would certainly give a testimonies it is worth it Thank you again Tammy ''

Tammy - Houma, LA - February 25th 2014

''Cancel Wizard is the only vehicle I had for cancelling my LinkedIn account, and I do appreciate your doing that. Thank you ! ''

Robert - Frederick, MD - February 22nd 2014

''I'm happy I was able to use this service not issues as was simple quick and easily done. ''

Charles - Orlando, FL - February 21st 2014

''I really don't remember how I came upon your site but I do know that you handled the job in a timely and efficient manner within reasonable time and expense. Was not happy with the runaround I was getting from those "classmates" guys so I am thankful you took care of my problem. If anyone else I know needs a heads up on your service I will respond accordingly. Regards, Skip Jolley Dallas, TX''

Burton - Dallas, TX - February 19th 2014

''Thank you for making the process of terminating this membership so easy and hassle free! I had been getting the run around from my gym for several months and finally decided to investigate other options to end my membership. Cancel Wizard made this a piece of cake! Great job!''

Aimee - St. Louis, MO - February 18th 2014

''Thanks, Shannon! I can't believe how easy that was :-) Thanks for all your help! Kelly''

Kelly - Longwood, FL - February 4th 2014

''Thnks cancelwizard You did a great jop. ''

Nestor - Woodbridge, VA - January 31st 2014

''I want to thank cancel Wizard for helping me cancel E.harmony.They did very good in getting it done in a very short time. Thank you. B.E.''

Barbara - Richmond Hill, GA - January 23rd 2014

''Dear Sirs you have made my life so much easier. I did not realize that to cancel a membership on my own would be such a hassel. THANK YOU!!!!!! ''

Regina - Virginia Beach, VA - December 24th 2013

''I had a long standing membership to a health club that I never used ( since I moved in 08'). I dreaded cancelling it since I knew it would be a long involved process. When I finally decided to move forward and get it done, I found CancelWizard. Wish I would have found them years ago! They took care of this for me with what amounted to a couple of mouse clicks and a very modest price tag (would have saved so much if I'd found them earlier). I highly recommend CancelWizard. It just could not have been easier. Eric P''

Eric P - Castle Rock, CO - December 17th 2013

''Thank you very much for taking the headache out of NYSC cancelation process.''

Alex A - Astoria, NY - December 17th 2013

''Thank you for terminating my Blair Rewards membership! I appreciate you being able to do this in spite of not having all the information you needed! For a testimonal statement I would say that you all do a great job of meeting the customer's needs/requests! Your customer service is excellent!''

Lydia - Gordonville, PA - December 4th 2013

''Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you. YOU are a blessing! I so appreciate this. I will remember this and will give you a good review as I read on all the other reviews! Every person that has went through you wrote nothing, but nice things about you. That's why I went ahead and went through you. I will save this email for future references. ''

Susie - Cleveland, TN - November 11th 2013

''Wow you guys are amazing. When I was home during my leave from Iraq a few years ago I opened up an account with those guys. It was only for two weeks and should have been canceled once my leave ended. So please if we can cancel that one that would be wonderful. Thanks for everything. I'm on a like an share you guys info on Facebook. Please use my emails as testimonials. More people should know about you guys. Anytime is horrible and you guys made this swift, painless, an simple. ''

Charles - Abbeville, LA - November 9th 2013

''CancelWizard did a great job canceling an unwanted magazine subscription. Their service was prompt and courteous and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.''

Sharon - Vestal, NY - November 8th 2013

''I am very pleased with the service provided by CancelWizard! This was a very smooth and hassle free process for me with CancelWizard basically doing the work for me. I would definitely use CancalWizard again and will be telling my friends how well this worked. Thank you very much! Jeanie''

Jeanie - Austin, TX - November 4th 2013

''Thank you SOOOOO Much I appreciate everything you have done. I thank God for your service. I really appreciate and I have learned a lesson about deals over the phone. Thank you soooo much''

Juan - Burbank, CA - October 25th 2013

''Thank you so much for your diligence. I really don't think I would have gotten them to cancel my membership this fast if you guys hadn't talked to them. You were wonderful. I would definitely recommend Cancel Wizard to anyone that wants to cancel a membership with anyone. Thanks again, Bonnie''

Bonnie - Baltimore, OH - October 23rd 2013

''Oh thank you thank you thank you!!! I'm happy with the fast service you provided and were able to reduce the payment. thank you so much again for your time and service Thank you again Kierstie ''

Kierstie - Taylorsville, UT - October 23rd 2013

''Thank you for making my cancellation so effortless. Chris''

Christine - Alberta, Canada - September 19th 2013

''Dear folks at cancelwizard, I would like to take the time to thank you for this service. You folks made everything completely painless, and kept me well informed on everything. Thank you very much. Jason''

Jason - York, Pennsylvania - September 17th 2013

''Thank you very much for helping me cancel the Lucille Roberts membership. I feel cheated that they are going to charge me another extra month but what can you do, its their bad policy. What surprises me is that they wonder why people cancel their membership, meanwhile their cheep services towards their clientele it's unbearable. Once they get you in, there is no way you can get out. That is horrible! As far as cancel wizard, I think you did an amazing job canceling my Lucille Roberts membership. Thank you again, Best regards, Nikolina ''

Nikolina - Ozone Park, NY - September 18th 2013

''"CancelWizard took the hassle out of terminating my gym membership contract. They were prompt, responsive, thorough, and followed up even after the contract was terminated. I highly recommend this service!"''

Dale - Chandler, AZ - September 13th 2013

''If you want to cancel an old account but don't remember the user name, password, etc and would rather not spend an hour or more on the phone talking to a machine - contact cancel wizard. They'll get it done fast and save you the hassle.''

Constance and Kevin - Clearwater, FL - September 9th 2013

''Thank you very much. I love how quick and effective this service was for me. I will be mentioning this service to many of my friends and family. Thank you ''

John - Hoboken, NJ - August 19 2013

''Im very happy with the CancelWizard .. It didnt work for me to Contact Golds Gym...,i was told they never received my letter of Cancellation, which I found a pain to have to do. But Your company CancelWizard did me a Great service.''

Brenda - North Las Vegas, NV - July 31st 2013

''CancelWizard successfully terminated my membership to my gym. They did what I was trying to do in an efficient and hassle-free manner.''

Ghalyah - New York, NY - July 19th 2013

''thank you for your help... i had tried repeatedly over a period of one week to contact aol with regard to cancelling my account.... i couldn't get through because a was a "non-paying" member... ugh.... i was so relieved to find cancel wizard.... they took all of the stress out of the cancellation... i must say that even though cancel wizard submitted the cancellation forms withing a day or so... it took aol almost a month to finally cancel my account thank you cancel wizard carol ''

Carol - Mattapoisett, MA - July 18th 2013

''Thank you for the great service. CancelWizard did exactly what they said and cancelled my gym membership in less than a month. I even got a one month refund from the membership. Thanks CancelWizard!! Danny ''

Danny - Powell, OH - July 18th 2013

''Thank you for canceling AOL for me. I believe it would have taken forever if you had not gotten the job done. Teressa ''

Teressa - Hanover, VA - July 18th 2013

''Cancelwizard was AWESOME!!! No stress. Just fill in the blanks and it was done! Thanks, Cancelwizard!!!''

Jeff - Atlanta, GA - July 12th 2013

''Well, you did it! You were successful in canceling my membership with Snap Fitness. I really appreciate your service as it saved me a whole lot of time and headaches. I also was very happy with the fact you answered all of my questions as promptly as you did. Great customer service. I will definitely recommend your service to friends.''

Marjorie - Tucson, AZ - July 10th 2013

''Thanks to CancelWizard for assisting me timely when I decided to cancel Chemistry.Com before my trial period was up! Sometime, in the future I may sign up with them again because my canceling their service did not have anything to do with me being dissatisfied with their site.''

Lona - Hope Mills, NC - June 28th 2013

''Thanks for all of your help! I cant believe how hard these gyms make it to cancel...What a scam...I appreciate all you did for me... Stacy''

Stacy - Henderson, NV - June 23rd 2013

''This is awesome! Many of these Dating sites today have you hooked before you even realize it. Then when you do its impossible to cancel once they have your info. Thank You Cancel Wizard for making dropping these sites easier for a fee that's less than what the sites were charging me monthly. Should I need your services again I won't hesitate to contact you. Thank You again! Ed''

Ed - Brighton, MI - June 21st 2013

''Well I tell you what. You guys rock. I was extremely doubtful at first. I discovered y'all a year ago but have hesitated until now, because i was afraid y'all being scamers. I now i see i could have saved a lot of money. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I know i was very impatient, and rude. For this I apologize. It came from my being nervous. So again, Thank you. And now i know i can count on you in the future.''

Richard - Meridian, MS - June 15th 2013

''Thank you very much! -Chris''

Christopher - Philadelphia, PA - June 5th 2013

''Thank you so much Cancel Wizard!!!! You made my life so much easier! (: I didn't know how to cancel, thanks to you I don't have to pay Crunch Fitness Gym ever again! Thank You So Much Cancel Wizard!!!!! ''

Tida - Fontana, CA - May 23rd 2003

''Finally, someone listened to me! I had been trying for several months to remove myself from a particular website, which was costing me money and in which I no longer had interest. Cancelwizard did it for me, and politely as well! Kudos for helping me solve my problem! Donna A.''

Donna - Houston, TX - May 21st 2013

''My grateful thanks for your successful service, Veronica ''

Veronica - North Vancouver, B.C. - May 10th 2013

''Thank you very much for the excellent service that you provided in obtaining cancellation of an unwanted product. The representative who helped me - Shannon - went to extraordinary measures to conclude the matter for me, my grateful thanks to her and CancelWizard for resolving my difficulty, Veronica''

Veronica - North Vancouver, B.C. - May 10th 2013

''Great and very convenient service. I had a bad experience with canceling a gym membership before, and I don't want to relive the experience. It was a great thing I stumbled upon your website through my "research". It is so much easier to go through you guys than to spend so much time and effort in following their abusive cancellation process! Thanks a lot!''

Regina - San Dimas, CA - May 6th 2013

''" I had been agonizing for months and months how to cancel my membership from Gold's Gym, having read all the nightmare stories of people trying to do it on their own. In searching the web for clues as to how to go about it, I came across Cancel Wizard's website. For the same amount of money as a month's gym fee, Cancel Wizard promised to do it for me, and they did! Within two days they requested all my info, and two days after that the letter was composed, signed electronically by me and ready to deliver. A week after that I received notice that my membership has been successfully closed. The wording on the Gold's Gym contract is meant to bully people into thinking they can't ever, ever cancel...incredible. Cancel Wizard proves that to be false. Thank you, thank you, thank you for your awesome service." best regards, Judith''

Judith - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - April 13th 2013

''Thank you for your help in cancelling Netflicks. It was very much appreciated.''

Gladys - BC, Canada - April 10th 2013

''I've used CancelWizard twice, both times have been very successful. The two companies I canceled were very difficult to contact and deal with. You were very prompt both times and I appreciate that, the accounts were canceled in a matter of days. I would recommend CancelWizard to anyone who's having to deal with a difficult company. Thank you! ''

Erin - Agoura Hills, CA - January 10th 2013

''Thank you very much for your help. Your service is highly recommended. Sincerely, Edgardo ''

Edgardo - Houston, TX - April 4th 2013

''CancelWizard saved me the time and effort I was expending on what should have been a simple online transaction as well as alleviated the frustration I was experiencing. Your pop-up was strategically well-placed. Thanks again''

Peter - Guttenberg, NJ - March 29th 2013

''Awesome, thank you so much! I received wonderful service.''

Ruth - Sioux Falls, SD - March 27 2013

''Thanks to cancel wizard.com for the help provided to cancel my account from Classmates.com. Just being new to the Internet, I had no idea where to start. You took a lot of worry off my mind. Sincerely, Sandra ''

Sandra - Marshall, VA - March 24th 2013

''Thank you so much for your help with the f.y.e. cancellation. Jemimah''

Jemimah - Plainfield, IL 60586 - March 19th 2013

''Thank you very much for your work and honestly fulfilling your refund agreement. Although this didn't work out I will definitely keep you in mind for the future and recommend you to friends. :)''

Caitlyn - - March 13th 2013

''Your service was excellent and I am very happy with it . I have been trying to find a way to cancel this radio for two years by phoning Sirius and it never worked . Your service was the best . Thank You Very Much . Regards Ken. ''

Ken - Whitehorse,Yukon,CANADA - March 5th 2013

''I was at the end of my rope and I thought I would never see equifax in my rear view mirror. Thank-you, Shannon and the folks at CancelWizard, for removing this thorn from my side. It's a great feeling to be free from equifax monthly charges. No regrets and definitely worth the fee to have the pros at CancelWizard do the work. Jerome''

Jerome - Seneca, SC - March 4th 2013

''Thank you so much for cancelling equifax for me! It has been bothering me to the point of depression. You have made my day much brighter! Count me as another satisfied customer. Jerome''

Jerome - Seneca, SC - March 2nd 2013

''Excellent. Thank you.''

Andrew - Washington, DC - March 1st 2013

''Thank you for you help. Really appreciate it. If I didn't contact you soon enough I might end up losing more money. You just provide fast service. I don't have to worry about this anymore''

Ayn - O'Connor, Australia - February 15th 2013

''Thank you so much for following up Shannon…this service was invaluable…I will recommend Cancel Wizard to my friends!''

Jonathan - New York, NY - February 11th 2013

''Hi, for a long time I was scared to death I would'nt be able to cancel my membership at a company I did'nt even want to belong to.Since I spoke with the very nice people At cancelwizard,All my problems when't away,now I can focus on my health. THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH cancelwizard. MIKE ,Andreas,PA.''

Mike - Andreas, PA - January 31st 2013

''Very professional company, It does as it claims.''

Carl - Sand Springs, OK - January 25th 2013

'' Thanks for your service Ronald''

Ronald - Merced, CA - December 17th 2012

''Thank you so much. Please feel free to pass on this praise to your supervisor. You've been very helpful through this process. I appreciate your assistance with everything. Eric ''

Eric - Wauwatosa, WI - November 26th 2012

''thank you a lot''

Esmani - Beaumont, TX - November 13th 2012

''Thank you so much. With your help, I was able to finally get this cancelled.''

Debra - N/A - September 25th 2012

''CancelWizard was fantastic. They got my YMCA membership completed fast and easy with a minimal amount of paperwork. Thank you CancelWizard Sincerely, Rane L.''

Rane - Phoenix, AZ - October 10th 2012

'' Thanks for the cancellation. You are great for putting up with me. John''

John - Bridgeport, OH - October 10th 2012

''Thank You Cancel/wizard The process was easy and the fact that you asked certain questions that i would only know made it safe.''

Mark - Calgary Canada - October 9th 2012

''I'm really happy I found this service. I was confused how to cancel my membership having moved to another state. I found this program and it made it super easy, because y'all cancelled it for me. Now I'm so relieved that it's done and cancelled.''

Chelsea - Spring, TX - October 9th 2012

''Cancel Wizard has made the cancellation process so much easier and less complicated. I provided the simple information they needed and they jumped through all the difficult hoops for me. It was worth every penny. Cancel Wizard saved me so much stress and time. The staff member I worked with responded to all of my questions in a timely manner. I felt completely reassured that I was getting exactly what I was paying for. I have recommended this to other friends that are stuck in difficult and confusing contracts. Thank you so much, Cancel Wizard. You have made my life a little better by removing the stress of canceling a membership I could no longer afford. Nanette ''

Nanette - Brooklyn, NY - August 21st 2012

''Cancel Wizard got me out of my 2nd Tivo annual plan within 4 days! All they needed was vital information and it was done. It saved me from talking to people who'll twist your words around and use suggestive language to get you to renew or upgrade! That worked on me, by the way; hence the 2nd plan! I am so glad I researched and found Cancel Wizard. I am forever grateful. CancelWizard rocks! -vera ''

Vera - Alexandria, VA - August 18th 2012

''Thanks for fast easy service.''

Dee - Van Buren, AR - July 31st 2012

''thank you very much "YOU ARE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE HAVE SEEN SO FAR IN THIS DECADE" SREENIVASA ''

Sreenivasa - Henrico, VA - July 27th 2012

''CancelWizard was able to cancel my Gold's Gym membership with the same documentation that I took to the gym and was told was insufficient evidence of my move out of the area. I would use them again to cancel a membership if it becomes difficult to do myself. Matt ''

Matthew - Milwaukee, WI - July 26th 2012

''Dear Madam,Please let me take this opportunity to wish you and your staffgood health and good luck.In case I need your help again in the future, I will re-start with a new application procedure together with a new payment for CancelWizard service fee.Anyway, I was much impressed by your generosity extended to mein the past. You have set a rare example of kindness in ourpragmatic and materialistic society.Please be assured of my highest regards.Sincerely, Hai''

Hai - Pflugerville, TX - July 20th 2012

''Thank you Cancelwizard for your excellent service. If anyone needs cancellation from fitness clubs, call cancelwizard.com. ''

Elizabeth - Lewes, DE - June 30th 2012

''I was very pleased with the affordability, professionalism, and quick response of my service with Cancel Wizard. Julie clearly explained every step in detail and successfully canceled my membership to Anytime Fitness who had been hassling me for quite some time. I would not recommend any other cancelation service - thank you.''

Conrad - Livermore, CA - June 19th 2012

''Cancel Wizard provided quick results without frustrating hassles with the AOL online system.''

William - chicago, IL - April 30th 2012

''Hi Julie, You and the service you provided have been wonderful...thank you for everything!''

L. Dianne - Mantua, NJ - July 20th 2012

''Thank you so much for making this cancellation so easy for me. CancelWizard is worth every penny. Planet Fitness makes it virtually impossible to cancel your membership, but with just a few quick emails, you've done it for me headache free. Thanks again! You guys are great and I will definitely recommend you! Barbara :) ''

Barbara - Plainview, NY - May 29th 2012

''Thanks for all of your help. Kathy ''

Kathryn - Melville, NY - May 29th 2012

''Hi, Thank you so much. When this is all said and done and I'll be singing your praise from the mountain tops. Let me know if there is anything I can do to help promote you. Lars ''

Lars - Homer, AK - May 2nd 2012

''Thank you so very much! I was exceedingly pleased with the expedient way you handled my cancellation request! Thank you very much. You done an excellent job. Bob B ''

Robert - Wichita, KS - April 25th 2012

''Thank you CancelWizard for making it so easy to cancel something!''

Liane - Dix Hills, NY - May 29th 2012

''Thank you for all of your help. I am sorry for getting frustrated at you, I was mad at that stupid gym. Anyway, thank you for ALLLLLL of your help and I will be posting a postive review on your website. Thanks again, Dayna''

Dayna - Buchanan Dam, TX - May 26th 2012

''Julie thank you for the timely followup. I appreciate the phone call to LA fitness and for the clarification. I will leave your company positive feedback on Yelp. Warm regards''

Jeremy - Santa Paula, CA - April 24th 2012

     
All other trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners. CancelWizard is not affiliated with any of the companies mentioned on this site.

© 2014 CancelWizard, Inc.
Terms Of Use & Privacy Policy
Clicky